New Album: Young Dro – Day 3 Mixtape Zip Download. Young Dro’s been busy this year. Between the Grand Hustle compilation record, We Want Smoke, to his solo releases of Da’ Real Atlanta, he’s been working his way back into the game. It’s been less than a month since dropped his last tape. Today, he links up with DJ Drama to deliver a Black Friday treat with Day 3.

New Album: Young Dro – Day 3 Mixtape Zip Download

Dro dropped Day Two back in 2013 and four years later, he comes through with another installment of the series. For the majority of the tape, Young Dro holds it down on his own without features on the project. However, he does get some great producers with the likes of Nard & B, Beat Mechanics, Cheeze Beatz, Yung Lan and more. It’s definitely a solid project to have on these weekend if you’re looking for some turnt up, trunk rattling Atlanta trap music. Dro definitely delivers with this one.

New Music: G-Eazy – Summer In December Mp3 Download

Young Dro – Day 3 Mixtape Zip Download Tracklist

01. Young Dro Big Mad (Prod. By Cheeze Beatz)
02. A Breeze (Prod. By Cheeze Beatz)
03. Skrr Skrr (Prod. By Nard B)
04. Count The Paper (Prod. By June The Jenius)
05. Young Dro Too Much Dope (Prod. By Kat)
06. Young Dro Designer
07. Young Dro Round Round (Prod. By Beat Mechanics)
08. Young Dro Air It Out (Prod. By Yung Lan Cartier X)
09. Young Dro Catapult (Prod. By Kat)
10. Umm Kay (Prod. By Cheeze Beatz)
11. Young Dro Basqquiat (Prod. By Dylan)
12. Young Dro Broken Hearted (Prod. By DreGood)
13. Bad Bitch (Prod. By Nard B)
14. Young Dro Draw The Line
15. Young Dro Dear Lord (Prod. By DreGood)
16. This Year (Prod. By Boxhead)

New Album: Young Dro – Day 3 Mixtape Zip Download Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here