Hopsin drops off a new 17-song project called “No Shame.”

New Album: Hopsin – No Shame Album Download. Earlier this year, Hopsin confirmed that he was working on his next album, which at the time was rumored to be called Savageville. The album was originally scheduled to be released in July 2017, but that obviously didn’t happen due to some unfortunate setback. However over the past couple months, the former Funk Volume rapper has been teasing a new album called No Shame, releasing songs like “The Purge,” “Happy Ending” & “Witch Doctor” to name a few, and alas here it is. At the stroke of midnight (Nov. 24), Hopsin’s No Shame album was made available on iTunes & other digital platforms.

New Album: Hopsin – No Shame Album Download

Containing 17 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Pound Syndrome features guest appearances from Joey Tee, Eric Turner, and Michael Speaks. Meanwhile production looks to be handled entirely by Hopsin himself.

“This album is pretty much just karma for people who have screwed me over and done something wrong,” he said.

New Album: T-Pain – Oblivion Album Download

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music or Spotify. Take a listen and let us know your thoughts.

Hop-sin – No Shame Album Download Tracklist:

1. Hotel In Sydney
2. Right Here
3. Twisted
4. Cute In a Suit (Skit)
5. All Your Fault (Remix)
6. Money On the Side
7. I Wouldn’t Do That
8. Black Sheep* (Ft. Eric Tucker)
9. I Must Be On Somethin
10. Tell’em Who You Got It From
11. The Purge
12. Happy Ending
13. No Words 2 (Skit)
14. Panorama City (Ft. Joey Tee)
15. Ill Mind Of Hopsin 9
16. Marcus’ Gospel (Ft. Michael Speaks)
17. Witch Doctor

New Album: Hopsin – No Shame Album Download Here

MP3: Gucci Mane – Curve Ft The Weeknd



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here